Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
General

General

Feb 2016 - Jan 2019
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Jan 06, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Luke 9:23-26
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Acts 3:17-34
 Date: Sun, Dec 09, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Isaiah 40:8
 Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: General
 Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Philippians 3:7-14
 Date: Sun, Aug 12, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Genesis 6:5-9
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: 1 John 4:7-17
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Romans 12:9-21
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Jude

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.