Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Jan 2016 - Sep 2018
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Dan Tarno       Series: Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Carlton Young       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Hebrews 12:4-11
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Carlton Young       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Luke 10:38-42
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15-17
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Teacher: Joe Zinkgraf       Series: Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Teacher: James Pritchard       Series: Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Mike Calhoun       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Philippians 3:1-12
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Teacher: Scott Yingling       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Psalm 37
 Date: Sun, Feb 05, 2017       Teacher: James Pritchard       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Matthew 25:14-30

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.