Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Aug 26, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 5:1-29
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Guest Speaker
General
 Date: Sun, Aug 12, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Genesis 6:5-9
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Aug 05, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 4:1-42
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jul 29, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 3:22-36
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 3:14-21
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 3:1-15
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 2:13-25
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 2:1-11
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jun 24, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 1:35-51

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.