Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 19
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 17
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 15-16
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 13
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 12
General
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Psalm 91
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 11
 Date: Sun, Jan 21, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore      
 Passage: Matthew 5:13-16
General
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Psalm 122:1
General
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Hebrews 11:32-40

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.