Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 1:1-14
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 1:1-2
General
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: 1 John 4:7-17
General
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Romans 12:9-21
General
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Jude
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Carlton Young       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15-17
Grace >
 Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Grace >
 Passage: John 15:11-24
Grace >
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Grace >
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15
Grace >
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Grace >
 Passage: Hebrews 12:15

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.