Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
General
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
General
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Matthew 26
Stand Firm
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Stand Firm
 Passage: Philippians 2
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Teacher: Nathan Lorrick       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: 1 Kings 17
Stand Firm
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Stand Firm
 Passage: John 1:19-30
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Teacher: Bob Mayfield       Series: Guest Speaker
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Teacher: Mike Calhoun       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Exodus 33
Stand Firm
 Date: Sun, Sep 11, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Stand Firm
 Passage: Daniel 6
A Study on the Armor of God
 Date: Sun, Sep 04, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: A Study on the Armor of God
 Passage: Ephesians 6
A Study on the Armor of God
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: A Study on the Armor of God
 Passage: Ephesians 6

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.