Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
General
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Nehemiah 1
The Lord's Prayer
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Lord's Prayer
 Passage: Matthew 6
The Lord's Prayer
 Date: Sun, Jun 19, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Lord's Prayer
 Passage: Matthew 6:9-13
The Lord's Prayer
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Lord's Prayer
 Passage: Matthew 6:9-13
0000006F 0000005E 000016E4 00001299 00207634 00207634 00003C4D 0000365B 001F92DB 001F92DB
General
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Genesis 22:1-8
00000063 00000055 00000C98 00000A39 0012A29C 0012A29C 000033E1 00002EBC 00196087 00196087
General
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2016       Teacher: Mike Calhoun       Series: General
 Passage: Luke 15
General
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Galatians 6:1-10
General
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Teacher: Mike Calhoun       Series: Guest Speaker
General
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Philippians 3:12-14
00000085 00000070 00001C97 00001734 00130CF0 00130CF0 00003E0A 000037E4 00239AE6 00239AE6

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.