Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

listenlive.jpgListen Live Online

Sunday 10:30AM


Listen Live on The Radio

FM 95.1 Sunday's @ 10:30

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
General
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Ezekiel 22:30
General
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Mark 7:1-23
General
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Revelation 19:1-9
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Mike Calhoun       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Philippians 3:1-12
General
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: 1 Peter 5:7
General
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Psalm 46
General
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
General
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Romans 6:1-22 & Romans 6:23
General
 Date: Sun, Apr 09, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Matthew 27:11-26
General
 Date: Sun, Apr 02, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Matthew 26:47-56

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.