Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

listenlive.jpgListen Live Online

Sunday 10:30AM


Listen Live on The Radio

FM 95.1 Sunday's @ 10:30

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Redeemed
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Redeemed
 Passage: 1 Peter 1:17-21
Redeemed
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Redeemed
 Passage: Galatians 3:13-14
General
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: John 5
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 7
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 6
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 5:1-8
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 4:1-3
Stand Worship Night
 Date: Tue, Oct 24, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Stand Worship Night
Stand is a yearly night of worship for women, in the community!
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017             Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Matthew 4:1-4
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Teacher: James Pritchard       Series: Guest Speaker

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.