Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

listenlive.jpgListen Live Online

Sunday 10:30AM


Listen Live on The Radio

FM 95.1 Sunday's @ 10:30

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
General
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Jude
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Carlton Young       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15-17
Grace >
 Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Grace >
 Passage: John 15:11-24
Grace >
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Grace >
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15
Grace >
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Grace >
 Passage: Hebrews 12:15
General
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Galatians 2:20
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 22
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 21
Revelation
 Date: Sun, Mar 18, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Revelation
 Passage: Revelation 20

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.