Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

listenlive.jpgListen Live Online

Sunday 10:30AM


Listen Live on The Radio

FM 95.1 Sunday's @ 10:30

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Teacher: James Pritchard       Series: Guest Speaker
General
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Revelation 2-3
General
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Revelation 1:9-20
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore      
 Passage: Revelation 1:1-8
General
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: James 2:14-26
General
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Acts
General
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Acts 4:31-33
General
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
General
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Mark 12:41-44
General
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Mark 12:28-34

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.