Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

listenlive.jpgListen Live Online

Sunday 10:30AM


Listen Live on The Radio

FM 95.1 Sunday's @ 10:30

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019       Teacher: Tom Duke       Series: Guest Speaker
General
 Date: Sun, Jan 06, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Luke 9:23-26
General
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Acts 3:17-34
God With Us
 Date: Sun, Dec 16, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: God With Us
 Passage: Matthew 1:18-23
General
 Date: Sun, Dec 09, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Isaiah 40:8
God With Us
 Date: Sun, Dec 02, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: God With Us
 Passage: Romans 15:13
General
 Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: General
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 9
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 8:31-59
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 8:12-30

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.