Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
The Gospel of John

The Gospel of John

Jan 2019 - Apr 2019
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 20:1-18
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 16:4-15
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 15:18-16:4
 Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 15:1-17
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 14:15-31
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 14:1-14
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 13:31-38
 Date: Sun, Mar 03, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 13:18-35
 Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 13:1-17
 Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 12:20-50

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.