Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 7:53-8:11
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Oct 14, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 7:37-39
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Oct 07, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 6:31-70
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Sep 30, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 6:14-21
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Sep 23, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 6:1-14
General
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: General
 Passage: Philippians 3:7-14
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Dan Tarno       Series: Guest Speaker
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Carlton Young       Series: Guest Speaker
 Passage: Hebrews 12:4-11
Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Date: Sun, Aug 26, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Believe, Live, and Lift!
 Passage: John 5:1-29
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: Guest Speaker

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
USEFUL LINKS
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.