Lakeside Baptist Church of Canton TX    
 Sunday Worship @ 8am, 10:30am & 5pm | Sunday School @ 9:15am
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

listenlive.jpgListen Live Online

Sunday 10:30AM


Listen Live on The Radio

FM 95.1 Sunday's @ 10:30

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 14:1-14
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 13:31-38
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Mar 03, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 13:18-35
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 13:1-17
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 12:20-50
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 12:1-11
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Feb 03, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 11
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 10
The Gospel of John
 Date: Sun, Jan 20, 2019       Teacher: Mark Moore       Series: The Gospel of John
 Passage: John 10:1-21
Guest Speaker
 Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019       Teacher: Tom Duke       Series: Guest Speaker

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
8:00 AM Worship
9:15 AM Sunday School
10:30 AM Worship

5:00p PM Evening Worship
STAY CONNECTED

   


CONTACT INFO
1291 Old Kaufman Road
Canton, Texas 75103
Phone: 903-567-4787
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.